Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Chini Datta
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 4 February 2023 - 6:00am to Sunday, 5 February 2023 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Mahdi Davoodian...
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 31 January 2023 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Fiona Xu
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Wednesday, 25 January 2023 - 6:00pm to Thursday, 26 January 2023 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Mahdi Davoodian...
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 24 January 2023 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Wyatt Raynal
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 21 January 2023 - 7:30am to Monday, 30 January 2023 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Shubhankar Kapoor
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Friday, 20 January 2023 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 26 January 2023 - 12:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Brad Vallette
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - 6:30am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Fiona Xu
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - 6:00am to 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Mahdi Davoodian...
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 17 January 2023 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Mahdi Davoodian...
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 10 January 2023 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages